Vorstand

Anton Decker

1. Vorsitzender
Anton Decker

Telefon: 07842 8868
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@tsc-achern.net
Franz Josef Schnaiter

2. Vorsitzender
Franz Josef Schnaiter

E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@tsc-achern.net
Jutta Fuchs

Kassenwart
Jutta Fuchs

Telefon: 07841 6412-18 (privat), 07841 6412-12 (Geschäft)
E-Mail: Kassenwart@tsc-achern.net
Bettina Ehret

Sportwart
Bettina Ehret

Telefon: 0049/7802/5639
E-Mail: Sportwart@tsc-achern.net
Reiner Vierthaler

Breitensportwart
Reiner Vierthaler

Telefon: 07841/270701
E-Mail: BSW-Sportwart@tsc-achern.net
Rainer Fuchs

Pressewart / Sponsoring
Rainer Fuchs

Telefon: 07841 641211
Mobil: 0172 7677314
E-Mail: Pressewart@tsc-achern.net
Heike Ainley

Schriftführer
Heike Ainley

Telefon: 07223/957362
E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@tsc-achern.net
Position vakant!

Mitgliederwerbung
Position vakant!

E-Mail: Mitgliederwerbung@tsc-achern.net