Vorstand

Anton Decker

1. Vorsitzender
Anton Decker

Telefon: 07842 8868
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@tsc-achern.net
Franz Josef Schnaiter

2. Vorsitzender
Franz Josef Schnaiter

E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@tsc-achern.net
Dr. Beatrix Althoff

Sportwart
Dr. Beatrix Althoff

Telefon: 07843 84 96 37
E-Mail: Sportwart@tsc-achern.net
Jutta Fuchs

Kassenwart
Jutta Fuchs

Telefon: 07841 6412-18 (privat), 07841 6412-12 (Geschäft)
E-Mail: Kassenwart@tsc-achern.net
Matthias Habich

Breitensportwart
Matthias Habich

Telefon: 07223 944276
E-Mail: BSW-Sportwart@tsc-achern.net
Rainer Fuchs

Pressewart / Sponsoring
Rainer Fuchs

Telefon: 07841 641211
Mobil: 0172 7677314
E-Mail: Pressewart@tsc-achern.net
Nicole Habich

Schriftführer
Nicole Habich

Telefon: 07223 944276
E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@tsc-achern.net
Anja   Bauer

Mitgliederwerbung
Anja Bauer

Telefon: 07841/26846
E-Mail: Mitgliederwerbung@tsc-achern.net